Annual Meeting - Double Diamond Awards

Congratulations to the 2021-2022 Double Diamond Award winners!


DDA announcement Winners




President's Award

Trish Sullivan


Trish Sullivan - President's Award2


Chair's Award

Peter Rietz


Peter Rietz






Each year, coaches, resort supervisors and managers nominate one outstanding candidate from each category from their respective resorts. To nominate an employee, please complete the appropriate form:

Double Diamond Award recipients range from industry veterans to up-and-coming winter athletes and terrain professionals. Double Diamond Awards are given in the categories of: Terrain Master, Slope Groomer, Snowmaker, Food & Beverage, Customer Service, Instructor, All Star Athlete and Patroller. 

Questions? Contact us at 303-837-0793